Shows


This is an incomplete list of shows MFC played during our illustrious career.


Sunday, 8/25/96
McDonalds (no kidding...)
Wayne, NJ
w/ Bigwig

August 1996
Coney Island High
NY, NY

Fall 1996
Basement Show
North Caldwell, NJ
w/ Rocketscience, The Starlets

Thursday, 11/7/96
Pat Duncan's Show
Live on WFMU 91.1 FM
East Orange, NJ
w/ Rocketscience

Thursday, 12/19/96
The Pipeline
Newark, NJ
w/ Blue Channel

Saturday, 2/15/97
American Legion Hall
Denville, NJ
w/ Ember, Threadline

Saturday, 3/1/97
West End Gate
NY, NY
w/ Shelf Life

Saturday, 3/8/97
The Pipeline
Newark, NJ
w/ Weston, the Fiendz

Monday, 3/24/97
The Pipeline
Newark, NJ
w/ Animal Chin, MU-330

Thursday, 4/3/97
CBGB
NY, NY
w/ My Life in Rain, Sit 'n Spin

Thursday, 6/7/97
Pat Duncan's Show
Live on WFMU 91.1 FM
East Orange, NJ

Friday, 6/27/97
Knights of Columbus Hall
Boonton, NJ
w/ Weston, Big Wig, Heft, Humble Beginnings

Sometime in July 1997
Some Outdoor Park
East Stroudsburg, NJ
w/ Waifle

Saturday, 8/16/97
Basement Show
Hackettstown, NJ
w/ Humble Beginnings, Sostenuto, The Paper Castles

Saturday, 8/23/97
Apshawa Fire Hall
West Milford, NJ
w/ Dillinger Four, Humble Beginnings

Saturday, 9/20/97
Basement Show
North Caldwell, NJ
* Just Damon & Scott
w/ Jett Brando, Niantic, The Starlets

Saturday, 9/27/97
The Rod & Gun Club
Bowmanstown, PA
w/ Dutchland Diesel, Maker

Fall 1997
The Saint
Asbury Park, NJ
w/ The Paper Castles

Sunday, 10/19/97
White Meadow Lake VFW
Rockaway, NJ
w/ Blacktop Cadence, You and I, Strike Force

Saturday, 10/25/97
LoveSexy
Hoboken, NJ
w/ Stanley Birch

Thursday, 11/20/97
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ
w/ Antarctica, All Natural Lemon & Lime Flavors, Rocketscience

Friday, 11/22/97
Kings College
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Free Tibet Benefit
w/ Penfold, Strike Force, Rocketscience, Ember

Sunday, 11/24/97
Brownies
NY, NY

Friday, 1/2/98
Mercury Lounge
NY, NY
w/ Appleseed Cast, Brandston, Miracle of '86, Camber

Sunday, 1/11/98
Brownies
NY, NY
w/ Sarge, Varistor, Exhibit Q, Four Color Manual

Thursday, 1/29/98
NYU Loeb Center
NY, NY
w/ Hellbender, Charles Demar

Sunday, 3/8/98
Brownies
NY, NY
w/ Miracle of '86, Strike Force



E-Mail Us if you remember anything that we don't...